Very very important caveat, there. If you have three copies of the data, but all of them are in the same S3 account, a prankster who steals your S3 creds can delete all of them in about ten seconds.
Or, if you make a typing mistake, you can do that to yourself. Boy oh boy, will that be an unhappy day.
Diversify, diversify, diversify.