Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It only asks once per 30 days, and only IF you used it at least 15 times within those 30 days.


Actually, it'll do it just once per version and only after 30 days and 15 launches. So if they tap 'Rate' or 'No, thanks', they won't be bugged anymore unless they update to a new version. Even then, only after 30 days of usage and 15 launches (which are both customizable).




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: