Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

pretty much :-) However, if u wish to opt out of the service, the data - which can be mapped to the user, will also be deleted. The primary ownership belongs to the users.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: