But they'll go to the Flash website to install the new plugin when it tells them to.
I think it's the difference between a little dialog helpfully pointing the way to the software they need to use (and the icon that they click on still being the same) and having to actively seek out an upgrade.
I think it's the difference between a little dialog helpfully pointing the way to the software they need to use (and the icon that they click on still being the same) and having to actively seek out an upgrade.