Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Deleting your data on Facebook or Google doesn't change anything. They just mark it as deleted.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: