So what does this do? Signed up to try it up. Said yes to the permissions regarding position and what so ever and said no for the application to post on my friends wall. After that, I clicked "I want to watch this" on a movie and the button turned "I watched it!", nothing else happened on the website nor Facebook.
I don't understand what the website is supposed to do?
I don't understand what the website is supposed to do?