Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

They just started updating the UI and I am pissed off.

I don’t want them to change UI. I have plenty of work to do and have plenty of other tools that I use daily.

I have my workflows, I am swamped with work and now I have to change my workflows because someone changed options in UI where ones that O used are not there anymore.

 help



Welcome to tech?



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: