Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I've never seen that behaviour, it downloads updates in the background and then gives me a little notification that I should restart it to update, but it's dismiss-able.
 help



I think this is the old default option. What options you see in the update options?



Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: