Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It does show a popup to that effect, but if you dismiss it you can still see the tracking info. Definitely annoying, but not unworkable.


Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: