Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

This just means you’ve accepted URLs as something different than they were made to be. If the resource no longer exists - fine, c’est la vie. Otherwise, there should never be any need for it to change. It should never have encoded any implementation details anyway.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: