Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Without a privacy policy, this seems very unwise.


Great and fair question! At the moment we share it once people get beta access, to make sure people remember what they sign up for.

Most importantly though - a key feature is the privacy. Your actual location never leaves the app, only the “highlights” you allowed it to share.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: