One of the rumors mentioned in the Developer's group is that you need to supply a post-remove url, presumably to delete all the user's data upon uninstallation of your app. But is that even a good idea? What if the user adds it again? Shouldn't the data be retained?
It probably is a good idea to flag the account as inactive, and move it to separate table to keep the primary table clean. AFAIK FaceBook won't know that you're not removing the data completely, and this will allow you to restore the user if they want to, but not bloat your app with outdated entries.
I understand what you mean. But, who is going to be entering valuable, unreproducible data into Facebook? If they re-install your app then they will probably be pretty happy to enter everything all over again.