I have it still but never login. Deleting is pointless because they delete nothing from their DB, and also some times its nice to have thing. Like login to stupid website which only accepts social networks login or identical "tons of info" registration. Or to "connect" facebook with Steam or some other platform for whatever reason (why they want it in the first place I wonder?).