There was first a "log me out" option then a lot of whitespace followed by the "Delete my profile" option which was not in the viewport by default.
I wonder how many people who set out to delete their profile didn't actually do so. It's definitely a dark-pattern.
There was first a "log me out" option then a lot of whitespace followed by the "Delete my profile" option which was not in the viewport by default.
I wonder how many people who set out to delete their profile didn't actually do so. It's definitely a dark-pattern.