Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It looks like this is shown after the account is currently canceled, and is completely optional. It doesn't look complicated, it just looks a little time consuming because they want the details. I think they did a good job.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: