Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

I was using the preview for months and did a clean install for the RTM.

I didn't check this until now, because I'm almost certain it defaulted to local-only when I was in the preview.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: