Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

Right, but also you can't try again, and only old accounts can do it. So once your bot fires the button, you're done, the bot isn't ruining it for anyone any more



That's a really great point, too! :)




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: