Hacker News new | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

> One common thing I see is people will send a link to a particular document not knowing they've unwittingly given the person access to all of their documents

What? Share links for documents are just a link to that document no to the folders where they are




[deleted]


No, I don't believe you.

By the way, I have tried now, you can just see or edit the document shared, nothing more


[deleted]


You're the one making the claim that a document link shares all of your documents.

You're the one that have to prove it, until then, you're just writing bullshit




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: