Hacker News new | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

With iOS 7, when you select "Erase All Content and Settings", it will disable Find My iPhone after prompting you for your Apple ID password.

http://support.apple.com/kb/HT5818




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: