Hacker News new | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

The button should say "Agreed. And send the message to my Contacts."

No one would press that. Hence the fraud.




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: