Hacker News new | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

Yes you can. That is a feature that is completely able to be turned off.



How? I was only able to find browser extensions (i.e, hacks) to disable this "feature".


They ask in the fb app before doing it. I assume you can say no there.

I don't know about the site itself, I really only interact via my phone.




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: