Hacker Newsnew | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

Great ideas, Thanks Any suggestions for option number 1. I have found some really interesting articles from HN but i am always on the look out for some good RSS feeds



Here's a list of all my current subscriptions, hope this helps you get started:

* brack3t: http://brack3t.com/feeds/all.atom.xml

* CasJam: http://casjam.com/feed

* Coding Horror: http://feeds.feedburner.com/codinghorror

* dan shipper: http://feeds.feedburner.com/danshipper

* Dave Winer: http://scripting.com/rss.xml

* Doug Hellmann: http://feeds.doughellmann.com/PyMOTW

* Eric Florenzano's Blog: http://eflorenzano.com/atom.xml

* fuzzy notepad: http://me.veekun.com/atom.xml

* Hack Things: http://www.hackthings.com/feed/

* Hacker News: https://news.ycombinator.com/rss

* Liam Kaufman: http://feeds.feedburner.com/liamkaufman/uHFr

* MacRumors: Mac News and Rumors - All Stories: http://feeds.macrumors.com/MacRumors-All

* Nate's Tumble Log: http://natekontny.com/rss

* Nathan Kontny: http://ninjasandrobots.com/feed

* Nettuts+: http://feeds.feedburner.com/nettuts-summary

* observation deck: http://observationdeck.net/feed/

* PaulStamatiou.com - Tech News, Reviews and Guides: http://paulstamatiou.com/posts.xml

* Python Zone - Everything for the Python & Django developer: http://feeds.dzone.com/zones/python

* Signal vs. Noise: http://feeds.feedburner.com/37signals/beMH

* Steve Corona: http://feeds.feedburner.com/stevecorona?format=xml

* The Changelog ยป Python: http://thechangelog.com/tagged/python/feed/

* The Gates Notes: http://www.thegatesnotes.com/RSS

* the_codist(): http://feeds.feedburner.com/thecodist

-----




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: