Hacker Newsnew | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

The UX is identical. Self-destructing, the UI for choosing friends / viewing photos / taking photos is the same. The fact that it notifies the user if a screenshot is taken... it's the same. Facebook added nothing new, only copied.



Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: