Hacker Newsnew | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

If you contact support you can set the account as deleted. So that screenname becomes unavailable (or at least that is what they told me when I did it).



Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: