Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

Account Settings > How You Connect > Who can look you up using the email address or phone number you provided?



What I'm wondering is, is this parameter new? I check privacy setting at least once a month and I really can't remember seeing this one which was set at "everyone". I NEVER set a parameter to "everyone"




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: