Hacker News new | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

Worry is still warranted. Removing a feature for new accounts is a very clear step in the direction of completely removing the feature.

Yes, current accounts keep the feature the whole point of grandfathering features is to eventually phase them out entirely.




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: