Hacker News new | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

No. It is a brand new permission that must be granted.

You will know since the dialog will be centered around "Add to Timeline" instead of "Authorize this app".




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | DMCA | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: