Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

This is so weird. I don't use messaging, just Whatsapp. My experience is the polar opposite--it shows my Whatsapp contacts whom I actually want to share with for a second, and then replaces them with messaging contacts.

It's like they know what our intent is, and intentionally replace what we want with what we don't want.






Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: