Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

It looks like it is done once by executable lifetime. Changing the content doesn't cause it to rerun.





Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: