Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

You can also send users back through the oauth flow to up their permissions the first time they try to use the feature.



Thanks for the tip. If I end up keeping that feature, that seems to be a smart way to go about it. Due to time constraints, I was trying to keep it simple. Perhaps too simple.




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: