Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

yup, shocked me when i noticed. changed the name and unchecked the 'remember name' feature. but it turns out that unchecking that will prefill the user account name, and next time the remember name feature is checked again. so that the only two choices are: either remember the name used last, or, if you uncheck it, have it fill in the account name.



Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: