Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

Yes. Most actions have become so slow that quickly closing the Gmail tab after doing something (e.g. sending an email) triggers the onunload confirmation dialog most of the time. That didn't happen nearly as often with the old version.



I've also started experiencing that even though all actions are cleared and I can navigate away that sometimes those actions "didn't take" and I'd be cleaning up emails for the N-th time.




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: