Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

I recently received an email with subject "Alan, please accept our updated Terms by May 25 to continue using Facebook".

Currently I haven't done anything in response to it. I don't want my account but it's not clear what happens should I not accept. Does my account get deleted, or does it just get put in purgatory? Should I login and just delete after the 25th?




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: