Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

If you read a bit further, it says the license ends when you and the other users with whom you have shared the content delete it, which was the case we were discussing.



Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: