Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

It seems to be pretty clearly communicated to me when disconnecting...

https://imgur.com/oh7diHn




That looks to me like it is communicating that the network was disconnected as a result of turning off the wifi.

This is backed up by people's previous experiences with the toggle, which did actually turn off the wifi.




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: