Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

You can but our backplane won't know about you local modifications. When you're client informs the backplane (on a sync) it will see that those IDs and hashes we're registered and it will instruct you client to delete them.



Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: