It seems Apple is calculating eCPM off of the impressions actually shown, not the number of requests made. Since the fill rate was only 34.9%, I'd argue the actual eCPM for this developer is $51.49, not the reported $147.55.
These are still impressive numbers. It's clearly 'get as much money as fast as you can while advertisers are still being irrational' time.
While I'm looking at these numbers - they're consistent with Apple's claims that they're charging advertisers a $10.00 CPM + $2.00 CPC and then giving 60% to the developer.
9,300 imps x 11.80% CTR = 1,097 clicks
9.3 mille x $10.00 CPM = $93 from CPM
1,097 clicks x $2.00 CPM = $2,194 from CPC
$2,194 + $93 = $2,287 gross from the advertiser
$2,287 x 60% = $1,372 to the developer (as reported)
If we assume that iAds clickthrough rates are because of their novelty, and that the CTR will decline to, say, 1% over time, that works out to an eCPM of $18.00 (assuming 100% fill rate) or $6.28 (assuming this developers' fill rate of 34.9%.) Still pretty good.