Hacker News new | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

Unfortunately not. You also have to delete from ~/Library/Caches at the least. If you want to delete the user data then you will need to delete from ~/Library/Application Support, Preferences, Containers, etc, etc...



Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: