Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

Stylight | Really, Really Good Developers | Munich, Germany | Onsite | Relocation Assistance + Visa Sponsorship available

Stylight is the leading Style and Shopping Guide, providing more than 10 million users per month worldwide with inspiring shopping experience. Stylight combines digital fashion, beauty, home & living and lifestyle content with curated online shopping. With the seamless affiliation to over 800 partner shops, Stylight’s inspiring content becomes instantly shoppable. The Style and Shopping platform therefore encourages it's users to refine their style everyday. The headquarters of the ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE subsidiary is in Munich along with international offices in both Philadelphia (U.S) and London (UK) and is present in 17 countries worldwide. For more information visit: http://www.stylight.com or our http://tech.stylight.com/

We are looking for engineers who want to make an impact. We’re a fashion company but you won’t have to wear the latest Karl Lagerfeld. A hoodie or your favorite Docker shirt will do just fine. You don’t even need to like fashion at all, but a certain admiration for Ken Thompson, Rob Pike or Martin Fowler is always appreciated. You don’t speak German? No big deal, we use English as our main language.

We're excited to receive your applications!!

Android Developer: http://jobs.stylight.com/android-developer/

Interaction Designer Apps: http://jobs.stylight.com/interaction-designer-apps/

Backend Developer: http://jobs.stylight.com/backend-developer/

Data Scientist: http://jobs.stylight.com/data-scientist/

Senior Data Scientist: http://jobs.stylight.com/senior-data-scientist/

AWS Engineer: http://jobs.stylight.com/aws-engineer/

VP Engineering: http://jobs.stylight.com/vp-engineering/

Frontend Developer: http://jobs.stylight.com/frontend-developer/

Really, Really Good Software Developer: http://jobs.stylight.com/really-really-good-software-develop...




Applications are open for YC Summer 2019

Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: