Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

Does this delete your data too? I spent about 2 days the other day running a script to delete all my data way back to 2010.



I'm pretty sure it's a genuine delete button.


No way do they actually delete your information

It's replicated all over the planet many times over and they share it with other businesses and agencies

Even if they did, your friends and family talk about you and they're not going to censor all that information too


It gets deleted. Facebook Ireland Audit Report.




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: