Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

I noticed in the privacy instructions that MS gives a setting to disable telemetry, but only on per project. So every time you open up a new project, it will be reporting on you until you (remember to) disable it.



Applications are open for YC Winter 2020

Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: