Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

An opt-in message is being displayed to some Gmail users. Not sure if this is related, but if you try and open a new google account there is a small section on sharing of information between services, though it doesn't specifically mention chrome.



Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: