Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

Does this include free throws?



Nope, there's a note at the bottom:

  Note: [...] This chart does not include free throws.


No, in the tour the first point is: "More than one-third of Kobe's career points came from free throws (not shown).


Thanks, that bit of text is not showing up in my browser.


I found that I had to make my browser window pretty wide to get the tour texts showing up...




Applications are open for YC Summer 2019

Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: