Hacker News new | comments | show | ask | jobs | submit login

At your first attempt to rate an app on Google Play, you got a dialog warning you that this will be connected to and visible on your account.

I find this information extremely useful, because a +1 from someone i know is more interesting than 5 stars from some random user.

However, I should be able to hide this / opt out after the fact.




Guidelines | FAQ | Support | API | Security | Lists | Bookmarklet | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: